2018 Parent Committee

On Saturday, 17 March 2018 at 9.15 am, the Annual General Meeting was held during which elections to the School Committee for 2018 were carried out.

Below is the full composition of the School Committee for 2018, the body that oversees the activities of our school:

President Dominika Smutek
Vice President Agnieszka Godden
School Coordinator Bernadeta Kawa
Public Officer Helen Kokoszka
Treasurer Agata Pochanke
Secretary Katarzyna Lavorato